SARA Racing Licences for 2008

posted by Roy Sinclair - 3 Feb 2008

re. SARA RACING LICENCES for 2008 - Roy Sinclair 17:40 3rd February 2008
SARA Racing Licences for 2008

2008 Racing Licences have now been received for the following members:-

Moritz Bauer
Gary Hunt
Lesley Moore
Dave Rothwell
Kenneth Andrews
Meghan Hunter
Shaun Hunter
Ian Hunter
Susanne Standish-Hunter
Tom Baker
Amanda Towrie
Ken Sinclair
Hazel Geddes
Patrick V. Walsh
Colin R. Sinclair
Roy R. Sinclair
Hazel Smith
Mary Clouston
John Sharkey
Alastair Duff
Iain R. Morton
Adam Geddes
Neil Wallace

Contact Roy Sinclair to uplift your racing licence

Showing the Specific Article Requested


Body Texts